• New Student Registration:

    Click Here for>>>> Online Registration Form

    Meal Application (new form will be available in July)

    Online Spanish Registration Form

    Things to Know

    We use Power School Enrollment. If you have questions or need assistance you may direct your questions to the school registrar. A list of schools and registrars is at the bottom of this page.

    Power School Enrollment is a secure and green online registration process. You may use your smartphone, tablet, computer, or Chromebook to create your account and complete these forms.  (Special Note - these forms work best on a mobile browser, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox). 

    • Students who live In District will register at the school for which they are zoned. You may click here to check zoning area. Parents of ALL new students must have the following documents in order to register:
      • Proof of Residency within the last 30 days (power bill, utility bill, or rent receipt are examples of acceptable proofs of residency)
      • Proof of guardianship and or custody
      • Birth Certificate
      • Blue Alabama Immunization Certificate
      • Social Security Card
      • Withdrawal form or last report card from the previous school (except for new Kindergarten students)
    • Students enrolling in Kindergarten must be 5 years of age on or before September 1, 2021.
    • Students who are OUT OF DISTRICT must submit a TRANSFER REQUEST FORM and receive prior approval before registering for any school in Russell County.  Transfer Requests may be made beginning May 14.  You must have the same documents required of those students who reside in the district.  When completing the online registration forms, you must choose Russell County Transfer School.  Failing to choose the correct school will delay your paperwork being processed.

     

    A list of school registrars is below. 

    Dixie Elementary ~ 334-468-5323 ~ Tammy Sides – sidest@russellcsd.net

    Ladonia Elementary ~ 334-468-5805 ~ Lakyra Jones – jonesl@russellcsd.net

    Mt. Olive Primary ~ 334-468-5100 ~ Akita Torbert – torberta@russellcsd.net

    Mt. Olive Intermediate ~ 334-468-5002 ~ Doris Davis – davisd@russellcsd.net

    Oliver Elementary ~ 334-468-5400 ~ Loretta Hill – hill@russellcsd.net

    Russell County Middle School ~ 334-468-5604 ~ Wanda Tolbert – tolbertw@russellcsd.net

    Russell County High School ~ 334-468-5701 ~ Christian Clack – clackc@russellcsd.net

     
    •  
    •