Skip To Main Content


Russell County School District

Logo Title

Welcome to Russell County School District's Registration

Russell County Schools uses PowerSchool Enrollment for Registration.  You may use your smartphone, tablet, computer, or Chromebook to create your account and complete these forms.  (Special Note - these forms work best on a mobile browser, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox). 



1. Please scroll to the bottom of this page to find contact information for each school's registrar.
2. Documents such as Two Proofs of Address, Alabama Immunization Records, Parent/Guardian ID, and Birth Certificate should be uploaded during enrollment. If you are unable to upload the required documents, please contact the school registrar.
3. The Russell County School District is a One to One district (one device issued per student). Failure to agree to the Acceptable Use Policy will prevent the student email account from being created and used for the device issued to them.
4. Below please find links to our Student Handbook, Device Agreement, and Acceptable Use Policy. These forms are also inside the enrollment form and placed here for your convenience.
5. Please verify the school for which you are zoned on the Zoning Map below before you proceed.   

Our School Registration Contacts

Dixie Elementary 334-468-5323  Tammy Sides –
Ladonia Elementary 334-468-5805  Lakyra Jones –
Mt. Olive Primary  334-468-5100  Akita Torbert –
Mt. Olive Intermediate 334-468-5002  Amanda Otipoby  –
Oliver Elementary 334-468-5400  Loretta Hill –
Russell County Middle School 334-468-5604  Wanda Tolbert –
Russell County High School  334-468-5701  Jacy Ellis –