• Welcome to Counseling at LES

  • Meet Our Counselor

    Ms. Valrie


  • Ms. Valrie's Bio

  • Parent Resources

    Russell County Department of Human Resources (334) 214-5780
    Russell County Health Department (334) 297-0251
    East Alabama Mental Health Center (334) 298-2405

    Russell County School District has a zero tolerance policy on bullying.

    School Bullying Rules:
    1. No Teasing
    2. No Name Calling
    3. No Exclusion
    4. No Hitting, Pushing, Shoving, etc.
    5. No Threatening
    6. No Cyber Bullying

    Click the link below for more details!