• WITHDRAWING STUDENTS

    If your child is withdrawing from Russell County Schools you will need to fill out the withdrawal form provided by the school. During this time you may call the school and request the withdrawal form be scanned to you for completion. Complete the form and email it back to the school's registrar along with a photo ID as proof of guardianship. Once you have submitted your form you will get an email confirmation from the school with any additional information you might need to enroll in the next school system.

    Registrar Phone Numbers

    Dixie Elementary ~ 334-468-5323 ~ Tammy Sides – sidest@russellcsd.net 

    Ladonia Elementary ~ 334-468-5805 ~ Lakyra Jones – jonesl@russellcsd.net

    Mt. Olive Primary ~ 334-468-5100 ~ Akita Torbert – torberta@russellcsd.net

    Mt. Olive Intermediate ~ 334-468-5002 ~ Doris Davis – davisd@russellcsd.net

    Oliver Elementary ~ 334-468-5400 ~ Loretta Hill – hill@russellcsd.net

    Russell County Middle School ~ 334-468-5604 ~ Wanda Tolbert – tolbertw@russellcsd.net

    Russell County High School ~ 334-468-5701 ~ Christian Clack – clackc@russellcsd.net